langney sports club

Priory Lane, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 7QH - 01323 766265

Tuesday

Night
Poker Night
Texas Hold-em
7.30pm to 11pm
Beginners Welcome
(Members Only)

Afternoon Club

for Retired Members
Tuesdays 3pm to 5pm

Keep-Fit for Seniors

Mondays 3pm to 4.45pm

Tai Chi

Thursdays 10am to 11am

Saturday

Night
Entertainment
8.30pm to 11.30pm
For a full list see this Month's Diary
(Free entry to members and non-members, unless otherwise stated)

  • Saturday, 20th July

    Chase the Knowledge Quiz

  • Saturday, 3rd August

    Music Quiz

    with Dan

  • Saturday, 17th August

    The Do Theys

    Live on Stage

  • Saturday, 31st August

    Queen Tribute

    Live on Stage

  • Saturday, 7th September

    Owen Donovan

    Singer/Guitarist

Sunday

Night
Bingo
Eyes Down 8.30pm
(Members Only)

Bar Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday
11.30am to 2.30pm
5.30pm to 11pm

Friday
11.30am to 2.30pm
5.30pm to 11.45pm

Saturday
11.30am to 12.45am

Sunday
12 noon to 11pm

Kitchen Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
10am to 2pm
6pm to 8pm

Saturday & Sunday
10am to 8pm

Football at Priory Lane

Eastbourne Borough FC
National League South

Langney Wanderers FC
Southern Combination Premier


Tuesday, 23rd July, 7.45pm
Eastbourne Borough
Friendly v TBA

Friday, 26th July, 7.45pm
Langney Wanderers
Friendly v TBA

Tuesday, 6th August, 7.45pm
Eastbourne Borough
League v Tonbridge Angels

Saturday, 10th August, 3.00pm
Eastbourne Borough
League v Oxford City

Saturday, 24th August, 3.00pm
Eastbourne Borough
League v Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday, 31st August, 3.00pm
Eastbourne Borough
League v Hampton & Richmond


BBC Sport
BT Sport
ITV Sport
Sky Sports